Download the magazine soft copy - Ksh 350

The Team

CEO – Chief Executive Officer

We welcome you to our fourth edition of the SECURE MAGAZINE, having had three successful editions we can authoritatively conclude that the thirst for knowledge in respect to various security aspects is growing. It’s in respect to this that we strive to provide knowledge and insight into the information security industry with focus on hot topics and trends in depth news analysis and opinions from industry experts.

This edition entails an interesting and informative read for all those with a professional responsibility or interest in security. We are always keen to hear about your ideas and feedback.

Thank you

belinda@securemagazineltd.com

Head of Operations

Peter Ngare has over ten years’ experience in the security industry. He has been able to gain knowledge and know-how in the security field through international training, installations and sale of security products.

As the head of operations at SML, he is able to share this knowledge and bring forth security ideas that will be innovative, educational and resourceful to all readers.

He is a man of immense technical skills and full of new and advanced ideas in security technology.

operations@securemagazineltd.com / peter@securemagazineltd.com

Marketing Team

They bring a wealth of experience to SML having worked in the security sector for the last 10 years.

They are adept at balancing performance with customer satisfaction.

They have built a strong base of network support from international manufacturers as well as local stakeholders in the security industry.

marketing@securemagazineltd.com 

Head of Design

Tony has background in Renewable Energy and keen focus in product research, design and implementation of existing or new products.

He is passionate in design and creation of new products that need uniqueness and creativity.

design@securemagazineltd.com / tony@securemagazineltd.com 

Head of IT & Technical Support

Boniface Waweru has over 8 years experience in IT.

He has a wide array of experience in teaching, training, website development and consultancy.

These qualities make him the ideal technical support head for SML.

The team will benefit greatly from his guidance in the quest to produce a magazine that readers will love and trust.

admin@securemagazineltd.com / bonny@securemagazineltd.com

Chief Editor

Nicholas Kuria has over 4 years experience in freelance writing and editing.

He has written extensively on a wide array of subjects.

He brings into the team a wealth of writing and editing skills needed to ensure that only relevant, quality and error-free content goes into publication.

editor@securemagazineltd.com / nicholas@securemagazineltd.com